Why you’re transferring?
The Tithe.ly + Apollo Apps partnership has come to a close. But, your app’s billing is still part of the Tithe.ly package.
By transferring your app payment you insure the following:
– Keep your app live on the stores!
– Your app is safe, no changes required
– Your app name is secure
– Doesn’t require users to do download a different app!
– No need to remake the entire app
– You get 2 FREE months
If you chose to stay on Tithe.ly billing, you will be forced to do the following:
– create a new app from the start
– require users to download a different app
– current app would be deleted
– you’ll lose your app name
– possibility of not being published on iTunes